| Home Page |

                                            DIARY DATES

                    BLENCATHRA MEMBERS & SUPPORTERS ITEMS

SPONSOR a HOUND.......2018/19 Season Click here for Details

 

DIARY DATES

For galleries of the 2018 shows go to the shows page

2018
 
Saturday 17th February

Hunt Ball at Skiddaw Hotel

Limit of 100 tickets------ which seem to have sold out quicker than a Peter Kay gig!!

Click on picture for gallery

 

Sunday 20th May

Blencathra Supreme Sporting Dog Challenge

Sunday 3rd June

Ullswater Show

Saturday 16th June Cumberland Show
Sunday 24th June Ullswater Fair
Saturday 7th July Skelton Show
Sunday 22nd July Coniston Country Fair
Saturday 28th July Penrith Show
Saturday 4th August Cockermouth & District Agricultural Show
Sat 11th & Sun 12th August Lowther Show
Thursday 16th August The 115th Vale of Rydal Sheepdog Trials and Hound Show
Wednesday, 22nd August Threlkeld Show [Sheepdog Trials & Hound Show]
Saturday 25th August Patterdale Dog Day
Monday 27th August Keswick Show
Wednesday 29th August Ennerdale Show
Sunday 2 September Loweswater Show
Thursday 13 September Westmorland County Show
CHECK OUT THE MERCHANDISE PAGE

Supporters Group

 

 

 

 

 

£10 each or 3 for £27

Contact a member of the Supporters Group or Hunt Official to get yours

 

---------------------------------

 

There are various items of clothing available from the Hunt supporters group such as

caps,

hats,

snoods,

ladies headbands,

ties.

 

Also available cards and a range of mugs @ £6 each or 4 for £20

---------------------------------

 

Blencathra Umbrellas

SOLD OUT!

Black/White:Green/White

Red/White:Blue/White

 

---------------------------------

Check out:

Latest news items page

Recent days out page

Social events/supporters group pages

To keep up to date with all that is happening at the Blencathra

Members Draw 2018

click on picture for results

Contact Stan or Marg

Should you wish to join the

2018 draw

 

---------------------------------

NEW

The 'New' Hunt Badge

 

--------------------------------

 

Blencathra Whisky Glasses

£10 each or 2 for £18

SPONSOR a HOUND

2018/19 Season


PLEASE Sponsor a Hound for the coming season. 

 

Contact Sheila Sunderland on 017687 79593 or by email on sheila.sunderland@hotmail.com or any member of the Supporters Group for further details.


CLICK HERE for DETAILS

 

 

     

 

 

Click here to read

Extract from August [2011] edition of

FIELD magazine

featuring Barry & Ruler

If you missed the Radio 4programme 'Outfoxed' it isnow available via YouTube:

http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=vVsv-6vP6uo

 

 

 

-----Get to know all the Hounds -----

Check out pictures of ALL of the Hounds arranged alphabetically

Click on any one of the pictures below